Vorstand

Urs
Präsident (ad interim)
urs@bbbikers.ch

Nicole
Sekretärin (ad interim)
nicole.r@bbbikers.ch

Simone
Kassierin
simone@bbbikers.ch

Toni
Events
toni@bbbikers.ch

Heinrich
Jugendobmann
heinrich@bbbikers.ch

Jogi
Sportchef
jogi@bbbikers.ch

Menü